You have successfully logged out.


Madjid Samii Medal of Honor

Awarded by the WFNS

  World Federation of Neurosurgical Societies

The medal and it's story behind

Medal awardees

Please have a look at his exceptional works

Our strong cooperation with the WFNS

In case of any questions, please get in contact with:

WFNS Central Office

Českomoravská 2510/19

190 00 Prague, Czech Republic

person_outline My B. Braun